Testimonials

08/30/2017
Project: Repair a Metal Roof

We hired Wingate roofing to repair a metal roof leak caused by a critter control company that caused a leak. Mr. Wingate repaired the leak in adverse conditions. He definitely saved us. His price was definitely fair. He's a professional and he's a gentleman. We were grateful.

Review by Mary S. in Blue Ridge, GA

05/25/2016
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Lafayette came out and inspected the roof, provided me an estimate, started the work the day after I accepted the estimate, provided pictures of the work as it was underway, and charged what he promised. Quick response and quality work.

Review by Gary L. in Morganton, GA

07/17/2015
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

Lafayette did an excellent job on our new metal roof. He explained the job in detail and answered all our questions. He gave us multiple estimates based on different roof plans. He worked around our contractor who constructed a new front porch and shed for our home. Lafayette has a very friendly and polite manner. We were very pleased with his work and customer service.

Review by Elizabeth G. in Blue Ridge, GA

07/14/2015
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

Mr. Lafayette is a hard working, honest man. He's returned for other projects. I highly recommend him!

Review by Michael B. in Blue Ridge, GA

03/01/2015
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Lafayette did everything he said he would do and more. He went out of his way to explain what he was doing with visuals and detail. He finished the job in a timely manner and the customer service was excellent.

Review by Jon F. in Chatsworth, GA

02/02/2015
Project: Repair a Metal Roof

Everything about my experience was great. From the initial consultation to the work performed they were on time and kept me informed of the process.

Review by Justin W. in Cherry Log, GA

01/25/2015
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

Came out to give me a quote on a new roof, but honestly told me I did not need a new roof. While there I hired him for a job repairing damaged siding. The job turned out to be a bigger challenge than planned, because the new siding boards were no longer available for purchase. He creatively worked around the problem and replaced the siding boards perfectly.

Review by Scott G. in Ellijay, GA

12/24/2014
Project: Install or Replace Metal Roofing

Repaired leak that three others had not been able to. Great communication and explanation of work required. Showed before and after pictures. Worked in cold drizzle and after dark.

Review by Carroll T. in Jasper, GA

Leave A Review!